Jump to content

  •  


Match Database Index Link

Season 2016/17


  • You cannot add records

  Opponent Date And Time Round Competition Stadium Result Western Sydney Score Opponent Score Attendance Post Match Thread

Melbourne City

Friday 24 March 2017 - 6:50PM 24 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

Wellington Phoenix

Sunday 19 March 2017 - 6:00PM 23 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

FC Seoul

Wednesday 15 March 2017 - 6:30PM Group Stage Asian Champions League Seoul World Cup Stadium To Be Determined

Adelaide United

Saturday 4 March 2017 - 6:50PM 22 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

Shanghai SIPG

Tuesday 28 February 2017 - 6:30PM Group Stage Asian Champions League Shanghai Stadium To Be Determined

Perth Glory

Saturday 25 February 2017 - 6:00PM 21 A-League Regular Season NIB Stadium To Be Determined

Urawa Red Diamonds

Tuesday 21 February 2017 - 6:00PM Group Stage Asian Champions League Campbelltown Stadium To Be Determined

Sydney FC

Saturday 18 February 2017 - 6:50PM 20 A-League Regular Season Sydney Olympic Stadium To Be Determined

Central Coast Mariners

Sunday 12 February 2017 - 4:00PM 19 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

Wellington Phoenix

Saturday 4 February 2017 - 6:35PM 18 A-League Regular Season Yarrow Stadium To Be Determined

Brisbane Roar

Saturday 28 January 2017 - 5:50PM 17 A-League Regular Season Suncorp Stadium To Be Determined

Newcastle Jets

Sunday 22 January 2017 - 4:00PM 16 A-League Regular Season Campbelltown Stadium To Be Determined

Sydney FC

Saturday 14 January 2017 - 6:50PM 15 A-League Regular Season Sydney Football Stadium To Be Determined

Melbourne City

Friday 6 January 2017 - 6:50PM 14 A-League Regular Season AAMI Park To Be Determined

Perth Glory

Sunday 1 January 2017 - 6:50PM 13 A-League Regular Season Sydney Olympic Stadium To Be Determined

Brisbane Roar

Friday 23 December 2016 - 6:50AM 12 A-League Regular Season Suncorp Stadium To Be Determined

Wellington Phoenix

Saturday 17 December 2016 - 6:35PM 11 A-League Regular Season Mt Smart Stadium To Be Determined

Melbourne Victory

Saturday 10 December 2016 - 6:50PM 10 A-League Regular Season Sydney Olympic Stadium To Be Determined

Central Coast Mariners

Saturday 3 December 2016 - 4:35PM 9 A-League Regular Season Central Coast Stadium To Be Determined

Brisbane Roar

Friday 25 November 2016 - 6:50PM 8 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

Melbourne City

Friday 18 November 2016 - 6:50PM 7 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground To Be Determined

Melbourne Victory

Saturday 12 November 2016 - 6:50PM 6 A-League Regular Season Etihad Stadium To Be Determined

Perth Glory

Sunday 6 November 2016 - 3:00PM 5 A-League Regular Season NIB Stadium To Be Determined

Central Coast Mariners

Saturday 29 October 2016 - 6:50PM 4 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground Match Drawn 1 1 12,168 Defensive Error Hands Mariners Point

Newcastle Jets

Sunday 23 October 2016 - 6:00PM 3 A-League Regular Season Sydney Showground Match Drawn 2 2 13,247 Redmayne Hands Jets Point

Adelaide United

Friday 14 October 2016 - 6:20PM 2 A-League Regular Season Hindmarsh Stadium West Sydney Win 2 1 14,789 Reds Stunned By Wanderers Fightback!

Sydney FC

Saturday 8 October 2016 - 7:50PM 1 A-League Regular Season Sydney Olympic Stadium West Sydney Loss 0 4 61,880 Record Loss For Record Crowd

Newcastle Jets

Saturday 24 September 2016 - 3:00PM Pre-Season Pre-Season Friendly Cessnock Sportsground West Sydney Loss 0 2

Melbourne City

Wednesday 21 September 2016 - 7:30PM Quarter Final FFA Cup AAMI Park West Sydney Loss 1 4 5,401 Heartless Wanderers Out Of FFA Cup

Edgeworth Eagles

Tuesday 30 August 2016 - 8:00PM Round of 16 FFA Cup Magic Park West Sydney Win 5 1 2,616 Red & Black Glide Past Edgeworth

Canberra FC

Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 7:00PM Pre-Season Pre-Season Friendly Deakin Stadium West Sydney Win 4 1 None

Wellington Phoenix

Tuesday 2 August 2016 - 8:00PM Round of 32 FFA Cup Campbelltown Stadium West Sydney Win 3 2 3,212 Great Scott!

Brisbane Roar

Friday 29 July 2016 - 3:00PM Pre-Season Pre-Season Friendly Robina Stadium West Sydney Win 2 1 0 None


Sign In