Jump to content
  • Sign in to follow this  

    FFA Cup Draw Friday 27th


    The draw for the inaugural FFA Cup will take place on Friday the 27th of June.



    A 2-0 win to Melbourne Croatia over South Melbourne saw the Victorian club take the final position, going into the draw with 31 other teams to see who will face who in the first round proper. The draw will be televised on Fox Sports News channel on Friday at mid-day.


    The Western Sydney Wanderers have been seeded into Pot A, and will face one of the 22 clubs not from the A-League. The Wanderers will be playing this match away from home.


    The full list of qualified teams is: Adelaide United, Brisbane Roar, Central Coast Mariners, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets, Perth Glory, Sydney FC, Wellington Phoenix, Western Sydney Wanderers, Tuggeranong United, Blacktown City, Hakoah Sydney City, Manly United, Parramatta FC, South Coast Wolves, Sydney Olympic, Sydney Croatia, South Cardiff, Broadmeadow Magic, Brisbane Strikers, Far North Queensland, Brisbane Olympic FC, Palm Beach, Adelaide City, South Hobart, Bentleigh Greens, Melbourne Croatia, South Springvale, St Albans Saints, Bayswater City and the Stirling Lions.

    Sign in to follow this  

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...